gothamtrending

@GothamTrending

Photo Gallery: Anne Hathaway Travels in Style

Anne Hathaway was a stylish woman on the go as she jetted through LAX Airport in Los Angeles on Monday (August 15).

After spending the day on the set of the upcoming Batman flick, the 28-year-old actress rocked a nautical inspired ensemble as she prepared to board a flight headed to New York City.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Meanwhile, Anne is opening up about playing Catwoman in The Dark Knight Rises.

“Oh I love it! I love it,” the big screen beauty tells Access Hollywood. “A lot of questions that I used to get asked were, ‘So, every girl when she grows up wants to be a princess, did you want to be a princess when you grew you?’ And I so wish I’d said what I felt back then, because the truth was, ‘No, I wanted to be Catwoman!’ And now I am… That dream came true, for sure.”

Stepping into a role previously played by Michelle Pfeiffer, Halle Berry, Julie Newmar, Lee Meriwether and Eartha Kitt is not something Anne takes lightly.

“So many great women have worn [the costume] before me,” she explains. “It’s an honor to don the suit.”

The third installment in the latest Batman trilogy hits theaters on July 20, 2012.

via ANNE HATHAWAY TRAVELS IN STYLE « Faded Youth Blog.

