gothamtrending

@GothamTrending

Hathaway to Nolan: You’re really? Okay, you’re going there!

Possibly the most exciting paragraph from anyone connected to The Dark Knight Rises.  Anne Hathaway (Selina Kyle/Catwoman) on the script

Check out what she said about Chris Nolan’s script.

“Chris is doing insane things in it. And it’s gonna be marvelous and it’s gonna be way beyond what anyone imagines that it could be. You can’t imagine the things that he’s doing, at least I couldn’t until I read the script and I was like, ‘You’re really? Okay, you’re going there!’ And it’s Chris Nolan; even the picture that he released of me, that’s not everything. That’s like a tenth of what the catsuit is. And I’ve got to say, I find it frustrating and I know he finds it frustrating, but I also think that he’s having fun with it, kind of like spooning out secrets. He has a lot more control than you think.”

Written by Gotham Trending

08/12/2011 at 7:25 am

